Free Webinar: Automating Container Security without Slowing Down Developers

Linux Webinars
Mar 28, 2018 10:00am BST / 11:00am CEST / 1:00pm GST

No dream. No joke. Integrating security into your organization’s DevOps workflow can be fast and effective – resulting in higher quality code with far fewer security defects. Join Gary Nation on Wednesday, March 28, for a 30-minute webinar featuring a demo of how Tenable.io Container Security integrates into continuous integration / continuous delivery (CI/CD) systems.

Topics covered:

  • Transforming your security approach from blocker to enabler
  • Performing security tests fast and at scale (often in one minute or less)
  • Helping developers increase code quality and reduce defects
  • Answers to your questions during live Q&A

This session is for infosec pros and developers who sense secure DevOps is the future – and noticed the future has already arrived.

Don’t miss it. REGISTER HERE

Speakers:

Gary Nation

Sales Engineer